For those keeping track…

10 06 2011

Here’s a full list of the 52 DCnU #1 reboots to be expected in September. Thanks to Bleeding Cool for compiling it (because DC would never be that helpful)!

1. Justice League #1 by Geoff Johns and Jim Lee

2. Justice League International #1 by Dan Jurgens and Aaron Lopresti

3. Teen Titans #1 by  Scott Lobdell, Brett Booth and Norm Rapmund

4. Suicide Squad #1 by Adam Glass and Marco Rudy

5. Action Comics #1 by Grant Morrison and Rags Morales

6. Superman #1 by George Pérez and Jesus Merino

7. Superboy #1 by Scott Lobdell and R.B. Silva and Rob Lean

8. Supergirl #1 by Michael Green, Mike Johnson and Mahmud A. Asrar

9. Batman #1 by Scott Snyder and Greg Capullo.

10. Detective Comics #1 by Tony Daniel

11. Batman: The Dark Knight #1 by David Finch

12. Batgirl #1 by Gail Simone, Ardian Syaf and Vicente Cifuentes

13. Batwoman #1 by J.H. Williams III, Haden Blackman and Amy Reeder

14. Catwoman #1 by Judd Winick and Guillem March

15. Red Hood And The Outlaws #1 by Scott Lobdell and Kenneth Rocafort

16. Batwing #1 by Judd Winick and Ben Oliver

17. Nightwing #1 by Kyle Higgins and Eddy Barrows

18. Batman And Robin #1 by Peter Tomasi and Patrick Gleason

19. Birds Of Prey #1 by Duane Swierczynski and Jesus Saiz

20. Green Lantern #1 by Geoff Johns, Doug Mahnke and Christian Alamy

21. Green Lantern Corps #1 by Peter J. Tomasi, Fernando Pasarin and Scott Hanna

22. Green Lanterns: New Guardians #1 by Tony Bedard, Tyler Kirkham and Batt

23. Red Lanterns #1 by Peter Milligan, Ed Benes and Rob Hunter

24. Aquaman #1 by Geoff Johns and Ivan Reis

25. Wonder Woman #1 by Brian Azzarello and Cliff Chiang

26. Flash #1 by Brian Buccellato and Francis Manapul

27. Green Arrow #1 by JT Krul and Dan Jurgens

28. DC Universe Presents #1 by Paul Jenkins and Bernard Chang

29. Savage Hawkman #1 by Tony Daniel and Philip Tan

30. Blue Beetle #1 by Tony Bedard and Ig Guara

31. Fury Of Firestorm #1 by Gail Simone, Ethan Van Sciver and Yildiray Cinar

32. Mr Terrific #1 by Eric Wallace and Roger Robinson

33. Captain Atom #1 by JT Krul and Freddie Williams II

34. OMAC #1 by Dan DiDio, Keith Giffen and Scott Koblish

35. Static Shock #1 by Felicia Henderson, John Rozum, Scott McDaniel and Jonathan Glapion

36. Hawk And Dove #1 by Sterling Gates and Rob Liefeld

37. Deathstroke #1 by Kyle Higgins, Joe Bennett and Art Thibert

38. Legion of Superheroes by Paul Levitz and Francis Portela

39. Legion Lost #1 by Fabian Nicieza and Pete Woods

40. Grifter #1 by Nathan Edmondson, CAFU and BIT

41. Voodoo #1 by Ron Marz and Sami Basri

42. Stormwatch #1 by Paul Cornell and Miguel Sepulveda

43. Animal Man #1 by Jeff Lemire, Travel Foreman and Dan Green

44. Swamp Thing #1 by Scott Snyder and Yanick Paquette

45. Justice League Dark #1 by Peter Milligan and Mikel Janin

46. Demon Knights #1 by Paul Cornell, Diogenes Neves and Oclair Albert

47. Frankenstein: Agent Of SHADE #1 by Jeff Lemire and Alberto Ponticelli

48. Resurrection Man #1 by Dan Abnett, Andy Lanning and Fernando Dagnino

49. I, Vampire #1 by Josh Fialkov and Andrea Sorrentino

50. Blackhawks #1 by Mike Costa and Ken Lashley

51. Sgt Rock And The Men Of War #1 by Ivan Brandon and Tom Derenick

52. All-Star Western #1 by Jimmy Palmiotti, Justin Grey and Meridat. (Vigilante by Darwyn Cooke in the back?)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: